Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Andrew Whiteley

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Assistant Professor
    Environmental Conservation
107 Holdsworth Hall
University of Massachusetts
160 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9285
awhiteley@eco.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0204
Profile
Robert Wick Robert Wick

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Plant Pathology and Nematology
109 Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003
rlwick@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1045
Fax: (413) 545-2532
View personal Webpage
Profile
Richard Wood, Associate Professor, Nutrition Richard J. Wood

Department of Nutrition

  • Head of Department; Associate Professor
    Vitamin D, calcium, bioactive food components, aging, obesity
208A Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
rwood@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1687
View personal Webpage

Profile
Neal Woodard

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Farm Superintendent
    Farm Management
89-91 River Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373-9754
nealw@psis.umass.edu
Cell: (413) 575-5029
Hen-Ming Wu

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Research Professor
    Signal transduction pathways in the regulation of plant hormone responses and reproduction
LGRT 1024
University of Massachusetts
710 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
hmwu@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-0352
Associate Professor Hang Xiao Hang Xiao

Department of Food Science

  • Associate Professor
    Food Science
324 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
hangxiao@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2281
View personal Webpage

Profile
Professor Baoshan Xing Baoshan Xing

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Environmental and Soil Chemistry
410 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
bx@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5212
Fax: (413) 545-3958
View personal Webpage
Profile
Kirsten Yarrows

UMass Extension

  • Clerk
203 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
kyarrows@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2311
Doreen York

UMass Extension

  • Clerk
101A French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
dyork@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2254
Fax: (413) 545-0260
Antonia Young

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford Street Ste 201
Worcesteer, MA 01603-1460
antoniay@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223 x115
Fax: 508) 831-0120

Pages