Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Sophie Wilderotter Sophie Wilderotter

Cranberry Station

  • USDA-ARS Physical Science Technician
    Hydrology
PO Box 569
One State Bog Road
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
sophie.wilderotter@ars.usda.gov
Tel: 508-295-2212 x50
Richard Wood, Associate Professor, Nutrition Richard J. Wood

Department of Nutrition

  • Head of Department; Associate Professor
    Vitamin D, calcium, bioactive food components, aging, obesity
208A Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
rwood@nutrition.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1687
View personal Webpage

Profile
Neal Woodard

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Farm Superintendent
    Farm Management
89-91 River Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373-9754
nealw@psis.umass.edu
Cell: (413) 575-5029
Associate Professor Hang Xiao Hang Xiao

Department of Food Science

  • Associate Professor
    Food Science
324 Chenoweth Lab
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
hangxiao@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2281
View personal Webpage

Profile
Professor Baoshan Xing Baoshan Xing

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Professor
    Environmental and Soil Chemistry
410 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
bx@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5212
Fax: (413) 545-3958
View personal Webpage
Profile
Kirsten Yarrows

UMass Extension

  • Clerk
203 Paige Lab
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
kyarrows@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2311
Doreen York

UMass Extension

  • Clerk
101A French Hall
University of Massachusetts
230 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
dyork@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-2254
Fax: (413) 545-0260
Antonia Young

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Central Region
    Nutrition Education
120 Stafford Street Ste 201
Worcesteer, MA 01603-1460
antoniay@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223
Fax: 508) 831-0120
Zachary Zenk

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment

  • Assistant Farm Superintendent
    Farm Management
Wysocki House
University of Massachusetts
911 No Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01003-9309
zzenk@cns.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 665-8283

Pages