Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Alissa Nolden

Department of Food Science

  • Assistant Professor
    Chemosensory Perception in Humans
342 Chenoweth Lab
UMASS Amherst
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
anolden@umass.edu
Tel: 413-577-0113
Profile
Jennifer Normanly Jennifer Normanly

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

  • Professor
    Plant metabolic regulation and engineering
Lederle Graduate Research Tower
University of Massachusetts
710 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
normanly@biochem.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3422
Fax: 413-545-3291
View personal Webpage
Profile
Ben Normark Ben B. Normark

Department of Biology

  • Professor
    Evolution of Unusual Genetic Systems
Fernald Hall 204B
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
bnormark@ent.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-3330
View personal Webpage

Profile
Russell Norton

Cape Cod Cooperative Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Horticulture, Entomology & Ticks
Deeds and Probate Building
PO Box 367
Railroad Avenue
Barnstable, MA 02630-0367
rnorton@barnstablecounty.org
Tel: (508) 375-6692

Profile
Melissa Ocana Melissa Ocana

Department of Environmental Conservation

  • Climate Adaptation Coordinator and Extension Project Manager
    Climate Adaptation
Agricultural Engineering Bldg, Annex A
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
mocana@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-6167
Profile
Angelica Paredes

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Youth Development
Suite 205
78 Center Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
angelica@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 448-8285
Yeonhwa Park, Associate Professor Yeonhwa Park

Department of Food Science

  • Associate Professor
    Functional Foods
252 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
ypark@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1018
View personal Webpage
Profile
Om Parkash, Associate Professor, Stockbridge School of Agriculture Om Parkash

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Plant Molecular Biology
320 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
parkash@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0062
View personal Webpage

Profile
Sharon Patten

UMass Extension

  • Unit Clerk
473 South St. West
Suite 22
Raynham, MA 02767
sharonpatten@umext.umass.edu
Tel: 508-967-6433 x 102
Jesus Perez

Cranberry Station

  • Skilled Laborer
P.O. Box 569
One State Bog Rd.
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: 508-295-2212 x10
View personal Webpage

Pages