Back to top

Center for Agriculture, Food and the Environment Directory

Name Title/Specialty Address Contact Info
Angelica Paredes

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    Youth Development
Suite 206
78 Center Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
angelica@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 448-8285
Yeonhwa Park, Associate Professor Yeonhwa Park

Department of Food Science

  • Associate Professor
    Functional Foods
252 Chenoweth Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9282
ypark@foodsci.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-1018
View personal Webpage
Profile
Om Parkash, Associate Professor, Stockbridge School of Agriculture Om Parkash

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Associate Professor
    Plant Molecular Biology
320 Paige Laboratory
University of Massachusetts
161 Holdsworth Way
Amherst, MA 01003-9286
parkash@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-0062
View personal Webpage

Profile
Jesus Perez

Cranberry Station

  • Skilled Laborer
P.O. Box 569
One State Bog Rd.
East Wareham, MA 02538-0569
Tel: 508-295-2212 x10
View personal Webpage
Elsa Petit

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Lecturer
    Grape production
206 Bowditch Hall
University of Massachusetts
201 Natural Resources Rd.
Amherst, MA 01003-9294
epetit@umass.edu
Tel: (413) 545-5217
View personal Webpage
Mary Phelon

UMass Extension

  • 4-H Program Assistant
    Youth Development
Slobody Building Suite A4
University of Massachusetts
101 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002-2385
mphelon@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 577-0788
Nadeen Pina

UMass Extension

  • Nutrition Educator, Southeast Region
    Nutrition Education
473 South St. West, Unit 22
Raynham, MA 02767-5306
ntp@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 967-6433, x110
Jaime Piñero

Stockbridge School of Agriculture

  • Extension Associate Professor
    Tree Fruit Entomology/IPM
207 Fernald Hall
University of Massachusetts
270 Stockbridge Rd
Amherst, MA 01003-9320
jpinero@umass.edu
Tel: 413-545-1031
Stephen Plotkin

UMass Extension

  • Water Quality Specialist
    Water quality
Natural Resources Conservation Service
451 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002
splotkin@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (413) 253-4377
Kim Pond, 4-H Extension Educator Kim Pond

UMass Extension

  • Extension Educator
    4-H Youth Development
UMass Central Extension Center
237 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01609-2935
kima@umext.umass.edu
Tel: (508) 831-1223

Pages